Specialty Certifications

Earn one of your specialty certifications in any of the following dive areas. 

Earn four (4) specialty certifications plus 25 dives and earn your Advanced Open Water certification!

Earn five (5) specialty certifications including Stress & Rescue, plus log 50 dives and achieve your Master Scuba Diver certification! 

Prerequisites for the Dive Guide program include Deep, Underwater Navigation, Night & Limited Visibility, React Right, and Stress & Rescue.

Deep Diver

Perfect Buoyancy

Scuba certification

React Right - EFR

Night & Limited Visibility

Science of Diving

Underwater Navigation

Enriched Air Nitrox

Scuba certification

Stress & Rescue

Wreck Diver - Recreational

Search & Recovery